Add a target language to your account

Redokun currently supports more than 100 languages with the possibility of adding more on short notice.

To add a target language to your account:

  1. Go to Settings > Languages, which will take you to the Languages page.
  2. Add the target languages to your Redokun account.
  3. Click Save.
  4. After adding a language, match it to the right translators.

⚠️ If you need to activate Regional languages, refer to this user guide.

Supported languages

Supported languages are: Afrikaans, Albanian, Amharic, Arabic, Armenian, Azerbaijani (Azeri), Basque, Belarusian, Bengali, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Burmese, Catalan, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dhivehi, Dutch, English, Estonian, Faroese, Farsi, Finnish, French, Galician, Georgian, German, Greek, Gujarati, Hausa (Arabic), Hausa (Latin), Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Inuktitut, Irish (Gaelic), Italian, Japanese, Javanese, Kannada, Kazakh, Khmer (Cambodian), Konkani, Korean, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Malay, Malayalam, Maltese, Māori, Marathi, Mongolian, Nepali, Northern Sotho, Norwegian, Oromo, Pashto, Polish, Portuguese, Portuguese (Brazil), Punjabi, Quechua, Rhaeto-Romance, Romanian, Russian, Sami, Sanskrit, Scottish Gaelic, Serbian (Latin), Slovak, Slovenian, Somali, Sotho, Spanish, Spanish (Chile), Spanish (Colombia), Spanish (Latin America), Spanish (Mexico), Sundanese, Swahili, Swedish, Syriac, Tagalog, Tamil, Tatar, Telugu, Thai, Tigre, Tswana, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese, Welsh, Xhosa, Zulu.

Of all these, not every language is supported by our machine translation providers. You can find an exhaustive list here.

⚠️ Get in touch with us if the language you need is not on the list.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us