Delete your account
To delete your account:
- Go to the Delete account page by clicking on
- Please let us know what didn't work for you, so we can improve our service.
- Click on
Permanently delete my account.
What happens when you delete your account?
When you delete your Redokun account, your data will be erased permanently and will not be recoverable. This includes your documents, translation, translation memories, and any other types of data.
💡 Do note that we will still keep your data for 5 days so that your data can be recovered within 5 days of submitting the account deletion request.
If you would like your account to be deleted immediately with no option for recovery, please let us know and we'll do it right away.
⚠️ If you decide to create another Redokun account in the future, you would not be able to sign up with the same username again.