How do I pause my subscription?
You can pause your Redokun subscription at any time.
- Go to Settings > Billing
- Click on
Manage auto-renewaland then on
Schedule subscription cancellation
You will still be able to use Redokun until your current subscription cycle ends, but your plan won’t renew automatically after that.
Your data will remain even after you unsubscribe, at least for six months, but you will not be able to upload, translate or generate translated documents.
Before they are canceled, you will still be notified in time so that you can decide whether to renew (so we keep your account and your data) or not.