Deleting a target language
You can delete an assigned target language by clicking on the delete icon in the document details page.
When you delete a target language, the translation memories linked to it will be deleted too. Also, Redokun automatically notifies the assigned translators that the translation job has been deleted.
See how to delete an assigned target language in this video.